countrygirl0311: Looking for an honest companion
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brighton, Utah
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
countrygirl0311 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a single mother of four in which two live at home, the older two are over 18. I'm very ambitious and motivated. I have a passion for the outdoors and enjoy hiking. I am clean and organized. I'm kind to those around me, and will do anything for my friends. I'm hard working at work and at home and I'm looking for the same in a partner someone who is motivated and not someone who sits on the couch playing games or watching t.v. I'm very family oriented, my kids are a priority to me, so I need someone who understands that. I love to laugh and have fun with family and friends, I do not do the bar scene, but occasionally will go dancing with friends. I love life and want someone to share it with. Please don't contact me for a hangout or intimate encounter. If you smoke or do drugs I'm not interested in talking to you.

First Date
Dinner, or a walk in the park


Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygirl0311 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke