MrDanceMan: wanna take a spin?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West delray beach, Florida
66 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
MrDanceMan is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

new pic 8/5/14

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have decided to add this as it seems to happen often... I do appreciate that you may have found me interesting in some way.. but I will not respond to the HEY THERE ..... message.. just silly.. if you are interested.. or if I saw a profile that I found interesting.. I would write something to let the reader know what.. and probably why... just sayin' ...... that being said...

here is a little about ME ! I'm a single guy, divorced
easy going, loves to dance..
I love to smile.. laugh.. kiss and hug.
happy in the sun at the beach/pool and sun..
try to keep the brain active by doing crossword puzzles and sudoku,
I'm a pretty good cook.. well I like what I cook..
dancing is a passion and extremely important
smiling, kisses and hugs are manditory ....
ther should be a huge amount of laughing.. kissing...
there I go again..
oopse and sometimes redundant
AND most important
I love FUN>>>!!!

First Date
probably chat on line.. the phone ... then meet for a drink of some kind and if there is some chemistry .. well use your imagination... ;)