homie357
Age: 43
Long Term
mcneil711
Age: 38
Hang Out
jdbjr35: Looking for that connection........
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Southington, Connecticut
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
jdbjr35 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm a hard working goal oriented guy who doesn't have a lot of free time. Would like to find an equally driven woman who would enjoy our down time together and try to make every moment count. I 'm not fake or too superficial, there isn't a lot of room in life for games or drama. I'm a divorced father of two daughters.... life is short and i think it's a better journey with someone by your side, what do you say, want to have some fun?......See where it goes?......See if we connect?........

First Date
first date seems right to pick a restaurant thats sparks our interests, its intimate but yet public, low pressure and comfortable, a drink or two usually lossens everybody up and makes conversation easy.....lets us get to know a little insight on each other.....then depending on how things go we can switch it up and hit some livlier nightlife or just take a stroll and enjoy the night.....