USAFSRA: Something real... lets see what happens
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lakewood, Colorado
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
USAFSRA Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Other







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
It has been a while since i have updated my profile.. I think it is time to update and let everyone know what i am looking for.. I am looking for a real relationship, I do not have time for games so if you are not looking for a relationship please don't contact me. If you are just out of one and just looking to have fun please don't contact me, if if you are looking to have and experience with a black guy please don't contact me... For those of you that are wondering if i have a job. Yes i work full time but if you are looking for someone to support you don't contact me... If you have not figured out by now i am honest and real.. I like to have fun, going to sporting events (Cowboys fan here I am from Dallas) the range, hiking and looking got snow board for the first time this year.. well I hope my honesty has not scared everyone away... If you are still interested please fill free to contact me.. I do try and answers all emails even if its a polite no thanks to you... I just think its respect.....

I guess I should put this in as well... I like to workout, I try to live a healthy lifestyle, so if you have never worked out or don't plan on to i don't think we would be a good match...



First Date
Surprise... Trust me though i like to have fun....