livealive: Seeking a friendship on fire
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Diamond bar, California
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
livealive is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Patrick
Lets see...I guess I would describe myself as an extroverted introvert (I know, kinda, I like to laugh and make others laugh, consider myself to be an optimist, sarcastic & am most definitely politically incorrect (but in a good way!) I'm creative and confident but not afraid to laugh at myself, easy going and very adaptable and flexible I can be content in most situations.

I enjoy all the major sports (Angels, Lakers, Kings and Cowboys!), traveling, wine, politics, a good book, the Sunday morning newspaper, music,a hot cup of coffee, great conversation, snow skiing, trips to the River, museums and shooting pool at a dive bar and much much more.

I am seeking someone who wants a happy, healthy, drama free & fulfilling relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess it would have to be meeting somewhere for a drink where we can talk, see if we "click" and find out if that ever elusive chemistry exists between us.