marvjr602
Age: 53
Long term
2realman: Just me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burden, Kansas
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
2realman is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
prefer not to say


dating
Hey!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
Let's have coffee or lunch, love music, I collect old jazz blues a little disco albums,wall maps, and antiques. And like to travel or, going for a walk, reading and much more.I go to watch my grand children play sports. And where ever my better half would like to see.I believe in family. Im a little old fashion. I have six grand kids, they seem to amaze me. I don"t ask for much. Just be true to each other.So if I sound like something that your looking for. Then take a chance for Im taking a chance on this dating site. Lets hook up. Too tell you the truth, it is hard saying anything about myself. If their is a problem we can work it out. I talk a round the country . On ham equipment. Love to fish hunt. Having fun to go estate sale,thrift shops and auctions. Would like to learn things that I have never heard before. Things will start to change for the better. If I made some mistakes, sorry have not figure out how to change it.

First Date
Let's surprise each other. If their is something you want to ask, just say so.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2realman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married