CMGjune
Age: 57
Dating
funsister10: I am looking for a caring man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
funsister10 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retried







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for a man that like to fish, go to the movies, and restaurants or just sit around and cuddle. I also like to take plan and unpland road trips. Love to dance and listen to Blues and Jazz music. Not into sports but I enjoy a basketball game.

First Date
A cozy restaurant/comedy show because I love to laugh. Somewhere we can both be ourselves and have a great time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to funsister10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke