Ms5966
Age: 46
Long term
ematuu685: I'm so not High Maintenance
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Modesto, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ematuu685 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
State Employee







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Eleanor
I enjoy reading, movies, travel, hanging out with family, and music. My taste in music is varied; I like most types, but I'm not big on country. My taste in movies is varied as well, I can pretty much handle anything but the slasher types. I love to travel, I'm all about going places and doing stuff. It's harder to do now with a kid - I can't just pack up and go at a whim, but I still try to get out and see the world if I can.

I have an 11 year old son who's my life. I'm a full-time mom who has great parents that help take care of my son. I'm half Samoan and half white - they don't give you the option to choose pacific islander as your ethnicity. Being Samoan, family always comes first - so if you want to catch my interest, you have to be close with your family as well as be okay with spending time with mine.

I love taking my son to Disneyland; I enjoy being a kid too. :0) My favorite place to vacation is back home in Samoa, going for a walk every night and enjoying the cool ocean breeze, especially when there's a full moon. I enjoy life and am looking to make new friends who have similar interests. If there's a spark when we meet, then maybe we can be more than friends. It would be nice to find someone to be in a relationship with. I don't do drama and I'm not into head games so if that's what you're all about, please pass me by.

First Date
First dates can be so awkward. Going for coffee or a walk in the park is great for a first date. Hanging out during happy hour at Chevy's would be great too. Whatever makes you feel comfortable works for me.