Oilersfan62: I'm Awesome, but I'm sure you will find out.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Oilersfan62 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Shipper at, Tea and Coffee Company







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Richard
Well hello there, I guess this is where I'm supposed to tell you about my selling points. I tend to stay true to myself and help people as often as I can. I'm a genuine and caring person, I have a great job that I love. My family is very important to me, my circle of friends for good reason, all though I would not object to making new friends with similar interest's. I'm a bit of a nerd I like watching anime, reading manga, and I play yugioh competlivly also I may get into cosplay. I have a great and twisted sense of humor, but I can be serious when need be. If any of this interest you or you would like to know more just shoot me a message and feel free to ask anything I'm a open book. Happy fishing.

First Date
The first date really depends on the person but it should include time to talk and get to know eachother


Mail Settings
To send a message to Oilersfan62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 33.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be married