CA6775: Need a Travel buddy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Okotoks, Alberta
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
CA6775 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Oil and Gas







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Well I enjoy spending the summer at the cabin nothing like getting up and going fishing when ever you want or sitting under the old oak tree and enjoying your favorite beverage with good friends and family. I try to stay active still play hockey 2 to 3 times a week but the knees have second thoughts about going out for a late night punishment. May be more traveling would be the ticket would love too see more of this small world before it's gone. With my kids getting older I fine more and more time by myself I do remember I didn't really want to hang out with my dad when I was a teenager how the world of teenagers really hasn't changed except for those pants hanging around there knees. Well I like to think there's more to me but you'll have to drop me a text to find out more. I'm done typing rather talk no spelling or grammer mistakes then.

First Date
Nice quiet pub for a garden salad and Perrier water no wings and beer sound a hell of lot better