Thalees: Respectful, responsible, and mature. where is it?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arab, Alabama
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
Thalees is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Grocery Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Hey, I'm James.
I love to ride motorcycles, read, exercise (sometimes), and go out. I'm the manager of a grocery store, and have done two military tours (USMC, National guard). Currently my main "hobby" improving my house, which has become more like a job lately. lol. I enjoy going out to eat and catching a new movie every so often. In good weather I tend to just get on my bike and ride, not to anywhere in particular, but to just enjoy the outdoors. It would be nice to find someone else who enjoys just going out and having fun, without needless drama.

If you think you need to weave some amazing story about your past to impress me, please keep going. I'm not on here to play the "one up" game. I've heard the "Did you know, I was this, I was that" tale over and over, while sitting back and running through my mind, "YEAHHHHHHhhhh, right!!". I mean good conversation is awesome, but recently I have found myself sitting silent, and just listening, because the other person is talking so much BS I'm afraid if I try to say anything, I'll get a mouthful of the crap they are spreading. Just be who you are, that's impressive enough.

First Date
I would enjoy going out to a nice dinner, watching a movie or just relaxing at home, watching TV and ordering out.