massking05
Age: 33
Dating
IrishGuy923: Looking For That Right Girl Could You Be Her :L) ?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Northborough, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
IrishGuy923 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Technology Recruiting







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I’ll tell you a little about myself because if I tell you everything then it defeats the purpose of getting to know each other right :L) So first and foremost, the most important thing I care about is being able to put a smile on your face at the beginning or at the end of your day. It’s really important that you smile, because you truly deserve too :L). I’m a 34 year old single dad of a 3.5 year old boy and I really love being a dad. His mom and I get along really well and there's no drama as its important that we both get along for his own sake. So if your a single mom I can related to some of the things you go through. Also I'm never the guy that just comes in to replace their father and nor will I as I can never take their place and hopefully their dad is in their life as it's important that they have a father figure in their lives. Family is really big with me, I believe in family traditions. My dad took me to Maine when I was 2, and I got to do that with my son when he turned 2 and our whole family goes up to Maine every summer. We do a lot of things together as a family.


They say life is totally what you make of it, I truly believe that. I have my health, I've got my son, a great job, great friends, who could ask for more right? I’m probably one of the most positive outgoing sweet guys you will ever meet. I’m a gentlemen, I’m the guy that will open the car door for you when he picks you up and open it before you get out. I’ll pretty much give the shirt off my own back to help someone. With that said, my job allows me to do that every day to help people get back to work. I'm a great listener and I'm also a great conversationalist and I'm not shy at all by any means. I'm currently working my Bachelors Degree in Business and believe education is really important. I also wrote a book, and I love to write and I love to read. I also love to bike, hike, Love going to wine tastings and trying new foods that go with Wine, I love to cook and I love trying new restaurants. I love going to the beach for a weekend if the weather is good, or even going out to catch a Sox Game or even just staying home to cook and do a movie night. I like to dance, and I love music as my brother and I are really musical which is a long story that I'll tell you about if you ask lol :L) Well I believe that chemistry is everything when you meet a person, so hopefully this is something we can find out. So feel free to ask me a question or drop me a line if you want to know more as I'm an open book and communication is everything in a relationship.

Sincerest Regards,

Tim











First Date
It's all about what you’re comfortable with I'm ok with Coffee, Drinks, Dinner, just let me know what works best for you.