Rpeuser23: Ima Wild Boy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rockland, Massachusetts
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Rpeuser23 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
EMT







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey whats up my names Ryan in new to this online dating but I'm giving it a whirl why not right? Anyways I'm 24 years old from the south shore I'm a construction worker for now but hopefully not the rest of my life but it's a good job. Right now I'm just looking for the causual dating thing u know go out for some drinks something like that I'm open to some fun with a chick nothing wrong with that but open to a possible relationship if sparks are flying haha. So I guess things in into is going out as much as possible durin the weekend I love hitting bars night clubs where I can dance my socks off or even just the night to kick it in watch a movie is also fun. One thing about me is I'm a big gym guy if I'm not working that's usually where I'll be being in shape is one of the best things to happen to me I'm committed to it for over a year now and it's not changing anytime soon haha. Obvi a sports guy too love all Boston teams hate all new York teams so if ur a fan of the giants ,yanks , knicks....it's not gonna work out lol sorry I just don't know if I can deal with it sooo if there's any pretty Boston fan chicks out there hit me up! :D

First Date
Well I'd prob start of with dinner then movies or something and get to know the
Person, I'm a wicked nice guy Im sure if u get to know me u will agree haha