a_singlemom: YOLO
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Newport beach, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
a_singlemom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
just ask


dating
xmas 2011 ~ with my lil sister






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Im born and raised So Cal girl (minus the drama and being materialistic.) I love the water! You can usually find me at a local beach relaxing, sailing around the harbor, or wakeboarding at the river.

Yes, I have a child but he's pretty self sufficient being that he is in high school. (Yes, he is potty trained.)
He doesn't like "hanging out" with me anymore, because apparently I'm too embarrassing. But, I have to disagree, I've seen some of the other parents. Now, THEY are embarrassing. Haha

I would like to explain "liking video games". So, yes I like video games. Only because my son does. Would I ever buy myself a video game? No!!! Will I ever... No!! Would I rather be outside doing something else? Yes
But, you have to admit the picture of a mom and son "blowing crap up" is pretty priceless. Haha

I'm a sports fan. I can follow pretty much any sport and actually know what's going on. Hockey is my favorite. Go Kings!! (although I'm really a Ducks fan.)

Cheers for now~



Mail Settings
To send a message to a_singlemom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs