ohhlalarosey: all's fair in love and war.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ripon, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
ohhlalarosey is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Me
My name is Rose and I'm a fun loving, down to earth 25 year-old. I'm pretty easy going, if a bit shy at times. I love to laugh and joke around, however I have a serious and sensitive side to me as well. I love watching movies, mostly indie or comedies. I like to go out, but I am always down for a relaxing night in watching my favourite shows (Game of Thrones, American Horror Story) or playing Xbox. Say Anything, Every Time I Die, Saves the Day, and The Smiths are whats usually playing on my iPod. Reading helps me unwind after a long day, and I'm always open to new book suggestions. If you want to know anything else just ask, don't be shy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ohhlalarosey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married