crucialfate2: Dot dot dot ...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San angelo, Texas
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
crucialfate2 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Yes.... and it's a good one too!







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am on here to see what's out there. I know that's the typical line, but hey, it is what it is. i'd like to meet someone who is serious about what they say, and not just gonna b.s. with it all. Also, I put other as my religion, but I see it like this. Im not religious, but spiritual. That's just how it is. I also have 3 kids. 12 & 11 year old sons & a 9 year old daughter. Love em to death and wouldnt trade em for the world! Im in to riding motorcycles and attend a decent amount of ralleys. I like tattoos, hip hop/r&b music, being out doors and watching movies. Im pretty spontaneous with the things I do, and I'd love to be able to share that with someone. For the most part, it always ends up being a great time. Im seeing a lot of people on here say that they "know what they want", but do u? I do......
Multiple visible Tattoos
Sassy attitude
Uses curse words appropriately & when needed
Rydes a sportsbike or has a serious desire to learn to (yes I know its spelled differently, but that should be a hint at something. And no, not something sexua)
Drinks
Can dish the sh*tout with the guys as well as take shit
Wrestles with me
Strong sexual drive
Knows how to walk in heels & not look stupid
Also rocks kicks
Loyal
Loves kids
Smart
Can fight but normally kicks ur ass with intelligence b4 u even know wtf happened
Has a job
Knows what she wants
Likes off roading
Will help me work on my bike and then expect me to take her to a nice dinner
#perfectgirlforme.........
Now where is she???????

First Date
Anything except meeting your parents. I'm a pretty spontaneous guy, so Im good with whatever.