stephiemm: Enjoy life with me...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
El cerrito, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
stephiemm Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Social Work Supervisor


dating
Side angle ;)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hi guys!! I am an outgoing, attractive, caring, funny, intelligent, and affectionate woman. I have been a social worker for 15 years and am now supervising/mentoring other social workers. Many people have commented that I chose a stressful profession but, to me, it's an honor to be able to do this type of work. In a way the profession chose me and I'm happy with the way things have turned out thus far. I may have stressful days at work, however, it's probably no different than anyone else and when I'm not working I'm fairly stress-free and truly seek to enjoy life. I would like to meet someone who also practices balance and seeks joy in life.

I enjoy the outdoors (camping/hiking/beachgoing), spending time with family/friends, museums, exercise, reading, cooking, dancing (Latin, mostly), live music/theater and traveling.

I would like to meet a man whom others perceive as intelligent, respectful, funny, cute, reliable, outgoing and stable. A healthy lifestyle is also very important to me.


Thanks for reading :)

First Date
I think it depends on the type of chemistry both people feel but usually coffee or a casual meal and a walk somewhere interesting is the best way to get to know someone :)

Ps. Sorry, but I am usually online using my cell phone & it seems the instant messenger on PoF isn't compatible. Send me a message through PoF email if you'd like to chat :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to stephiemm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke