Lucee78
Age: 35
Dating
JustHappyInSF: One plus One equals One
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
JustHappyInSF is actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Making people happy


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am cute, fit, divorced with two school age kids, looking for a cute, fit, divorced dad with kids as well. I’m in my 40s, you should be too.

I am well educated and accomplished. I'm bicultural and bilingual (and yes, I speak with an accent). I have two advanced degrees from two countries. I love the job I have. It is my passion. I am fun to be around. Still, as an introvert, I can be shy at first but when I feel comfortable, I open up and become bubbly. I like to laugh and often laugh at my own expense.

I am looking for an eventual LTR with a great man.

First Date
Something simple like coffee in a quiet cafe. Spending time together and learning about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JustHappyInSF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke