smokingsectio
Age: 36
Dating
JustLooking_3
Age: 31
Dating
STP123: The best thing I ever heard was no
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
STP123 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Professional
Profession
Manager - Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Paul
I am a strong confident man who knows what he wants and is driven to accomplish as much in this life as time will allow. I have excelled at both of my careers through dedication to achieving not good, but great. I am most interested in someone who shares this same dedication to self worth and not only cares about who they are, but also the well being of others around them.

I work an amazing job that as a small town guy from Medicine Hat, I never thought anyone could aspire to. I have been fortunate through hard work and dedication to achieve a lifestyle I didn't even know growing up was possible. I guess you could thank many great men in my life for grooming me in the right direction; mainly, both of my grandfathers and my father.

I feel very strongly about giving my spare time back to the community and joined the Reserve Navy to give back to the Canadian Cadet program that offered me so many opportunities.

I am an avid snowboarder in the winter and dedicated to road cycling in the summers - even racing with my older brother in Triathlons from time to time.

Ask me about my goals, I am waiting to hear about yours!


First Date
I will take you for a very nice tea or coffee and ask you many questions about your goals and dreams :)