arie1: Not looking to "hook-up"
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
arie1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Ariel
I love to cook,go camping, fishing,shopping. I love to hang with my family and my friends. I would love to become a chef one day. I am attending collge to do so. I want to travel the world one day! Mainly to Itlay, Ireland, Rome, Barcellona, and Paris.
I love animals. If i could adopt all homeless animals I probably would lol. My favorite animals are penquins and monkeys. I love spending time with my family! I use to draw a lot but I really didn't think i was that good at it. I can look at a picture most of the time and draw it exactly how I see it. I like to listen to all kinds of music such as rap, hip hop, country, jazz, r&b, alternative, rock, pop, and sometimes opera. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

First Date
Not looking for anything special!

Mail Settings
To send a message to arie1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 24.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married