sxymama79
Age: 35
Dating
ummhmm69
Age: 37
Hang out
beckerbuns73: Tired of the games.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
beckerbuns73 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
library clerk/driver







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Becky
Hi there! Thanks for looking at my profile. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions for me. I'm friendly and outgoing and happy to answer.

About me

I am a Meyers-Briggs ENFP. As previously stated, I'm a friendly person and I'm good at putting others at ease. I can easily make conversation but I am also a great listener.

I'm a single mom of three kids, and they take up a lot of my time. I work part time as a library clerk, and am also new to a job at a local high tech company.

I'm a BBW. I am in fairly active and try to get to the gym a few days a week, but the fact remains that I'm tall, plus sized, however you want to put it. I realize I'm not for everyone.

What I'm into

I'm like being in the outdoors in general. At home I am usually reading a book, working on the computer, or playing with my kids.

As far as music, my favorite bands are Maroon 5, Train, Green Day, and Oingo Boingo, and I'll listen to almost any genre of music if the tune is catchy.

I love movies of almost every genre and I watch some TV, mostly reality stuff, and "The Walking Dead"... I love Daryl. :)

What I'm looking for

I'd love to find a friend who becomes a boyfriend. A long term relationship would be awesome. I am not interested in helping anyone cheat.

First Date
Before we have a real date, let's hang out and get to know each other. Tell me about yourself. Go for a walk with me. Have some fun. I'm always laughing and having fun (but I know how and when to be serious, too).

After we know more about each other, let's have a real date. Dinner, drinks, a movie, bowling? Yes please!


Mail Settings
To send a message to beckerbuns73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke