LucasD84: What's up?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
LucasD84 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Ask Later


dating
06/15/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I have a professional career but I am also a semi-professional piano and guitar player in my spare time. I work out avidly as well and was a college athlete. I also enjoy fishing with my dog and studying foreign languages. My goal is to be successful in the field that I am going into. I am a very hard worker, and hope to create a good foundation for my future whether it be for a family or whatever else comes my way. I think that I have a great combination of characteristics to offer. I am musical, athletic, and academic while maintaining a social personality and doing the best I can do to put a smile on someone's face everyday. I listen to a lot of blues because thats what I like to play the most on guitar. Other than that, I listen to pretty much everything and can play almost any requested song on the piano.

I am a real person, not really probably one of the average disrespectful desperado guys I have heard about on this site from other girls, so feel free to message me!

First Date
I usually don't have any problems with this, but am also open to suggestions!