dreamangel2012: Hello there! :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Daytona beach, Florida
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
dreamangel2012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey I'm Angel, I will be moving to Daytona Beach in August from Batavia, New York. After I finish my CNA of course. Recently there was a very bad white out snow storm with a travel ban and the power went out during this -5 snow storm (felt like -35 with wind chill) it was then I realized I need to move back to Florida where I grew up. I'm very out going, I like to meet new people and do new things, I don't really have a hobby or something I do for fun because I'm a go with the flow kind of person and I normally have fun no matter what I'm doing. If you want to know more about me feel free to message me :) xoxo

First Date
im up for anything


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dreamangel2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke