Poolwaterlife7: !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Memphis, Tennessee
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Poolwaterlife7 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a friend first! I would welcome a woman with a good sense of humor and doesn't take life to serious. Communication, and kindness is a must. There are so many things to talk about that can't be expressed on a keyboard. I don't push or preach the word but my faith is important to me. I've made more mistakes in life than I care to admit, but I am open and honest and am looking for someone who can be the same way.

I grew up in Los Angeles so I'm use to doing everything all in one day. I work out 6 days a week and have a lot of energy. I chose beach bum because that's my ultimate place. But, if you chose intellect, I am there with you. For me its the mind over the body.

I'm not an upgraded member, so I can't see the "want to me you notifications" Please, Just send me a message and I will reply.

First Date
Meet for brunch to see if we have a connection. If we do, then we can plan a date. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Poolwaterlife7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 53.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.