dyanyng
Age: 34
Long term
nv2ny: Hey =)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
nv2ny Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Lawyer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
Filling out my plentyoffishcom profileMaking silly jokes

About Me
I just moved back to Vegas after having grown up here and leaving for law school. Now I'm here for awhile, trying to work and have fun. I enjoy movies, restaurants, drinking, and talking about my family. I'm trying to break my way into the legal field to develop my career. I like all sorts of music, ranging from John Mayer to Royksopp. I have put Lady Gaga on my long list of people in the entertainment business who really need to give it a rest. I like people who are witty, funny, and overall amusing, so I try to surround myself with them. I can't stand people who lie or cheat (and, I guess, going with that, who steal). I really like the east coast and plan on going back to NY someday. In the meantime, though, I'll enjoy being in my hometown and meeting people.

First Date
Happy hour is perfect for me. A couple drinks and conversation are always a good starting point.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nv2ny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married