ChelseaSmile10: JUST LOOKING FOR FRIENDS
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
ChelseaSmile10 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Currently seeking employment







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Let's just get this out of the way.... I am in no way "girly". I am more of a spazztastical tom boy. I tend to act like I'm 4 a lot. I don't like adulthood yet so I'm hopelessly clinging onto my childhood. Hey at least I'm honest, right? I like burrying myself in my mountain of stuffed animals when I'm sad and lonely. And instead of watch shows like Jersey shore and awful sh*tlike that, I watch cartoons like Adventure Time or my favorite, Pokemon. I'm a nerd, I'm a dweeb, I'm a freak, I'm crazy, whatever you wanna call me I don't care. I'm happy with me..... I also like llamas for some reason...

That's all I can think of right meow... So if you're interested send me a message and we can chat :)

P.s.!!! Take note I'm not looking for a relationship or sex or whatever. I'm truly just seeking friendship. I'm in a relationship and happy. I just want new friends.

Do not message me about sex or dates because I will not respond.. Thank you

First Date
Walk in the park
Movies
Dinner
Bowling
Going to a show
Lazer tag
Build a bear!
Whatever you'd like, I'm pretty open to anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChelseaSmile10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married