Eyeris_gee: Personally victimized by Regina George.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Newark, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown
Intent
Eyeris_gee isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Iris
As I've grown older, I have realized that what people say is true about it being better to have good friends instead of many friends. As with many other things in life, I've realized the huge difference of quality over quantity.

With that being said, I'm looking to expand my circle of friends. Some words to describe me: loyal, easygoing, friendly, loyal, loving, and funny (I think so). I am a natural nurterer and like to make sure the people I care about feel loved.

I'm in a committed relationship so friendship is the only thing I'm looking for. I'm a pretty simple person and enjoy simple things. Reading, eating out, checking out beaches, biking (novice), and just hangin out are at the top of my list. Though I'm down to try anything at least once (well, almost anything). If you're also looking for friendship and perhaps even double dates at some point send me a message and let's go from there!