tweek8834: i would close the schools just to see kids smile
Smokes often with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
27 year old Man, 6' 10" (208cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
tweek8834 Casual Dating/No Commitment
High School

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

About Me
i kinda suck at these thing but ill give it a name is tanner but my friends call me 2-tall, Im 25 Not 26 Idk Why It Says That But im kinda a shy person but i open up once you get to no me. i def a big goofy basterd lol so if you wanna laugh i could probly help with that. a little about me i Am Not On Here Just Looking To Hook Up So If You Are Next Profile Please. Im Just Looking For Some Cool Girls Who Are Down To Kick It Or What Ever And Ya Know If Something Happens Cool. I Beleave Highly In Loylty To My Friends And Partner. I Hate Cheaters, Liers, And People Who Are Fake. I love the outdoors and extreme sports and tattoos/peirceings. i do jui-jitsu, snowboard, wakeboard, motocross, and snowmobile or pretty any thing i can do something stupid on. .i love sports like football, baseball, and basketball. as for music i like pretty much everything but i love me some dirty dubstep and underground hip hop. wanna no any thing else just ask

First Date
something were we can just chill and get to know each other no pressure

Mail Settings
To send a message to tweek8834 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.