happyboy722: Searching for a creative soulmate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pallara, Queensland
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
happyboy722 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Student - Design







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
interesting,open honest (sometimes to honest being a Sagittarius) fit..ish.. creative (except when it comes to describing myself).

Retired from the entertainment industry (after almost 20years) and am now doing full time study in Product Design. Design and building/creating (using my hands) has been a hobby for a long time now, and I thought it time to take the plunge and do it for a living...Oh.. and I love it.

Not interested in the clubs pubs, but don't mind few drinks with friends.. prefer to go out for dinner, or to a show galleries... or both. Markets, antique stores all good.

Love being intimate with my partner, very important part of a relationship in my mind.. complete commitment..

Try to keep healthy and fit, like to get on my mountain bike when I can.

Food...If you can't enjoy your food together than there will be no hope in a relationship....I really enjoy cooking... love Asian and Lebanese food.. I probably prefer to eat on the streets of Hong Kong sitting on a milk crate than dining in a overpriced 5 star restaurant..
.


First Date
Never a movie.. I think it's a first date cop-out... Coffee and then move on or depart from there...


Mail Settings
To send a message to happyboy722 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.