mammain02: Hey...What's up?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Berea, Kentucky
39 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
mammain02 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
will discuss later..long story

just goofing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to swim, dance, watch movies, hang with friends, go to church, and have fun. I am a Substitute Teacher.. I'm a single mother that is caring, compassionate, and loving. I like most any music except heavy metal.. If you are interested msg me and I promise to msg ya back. Just looking for someone who is ACTUALLY faithful and doesn't lie to me! I can handle the truth so there is NO reason to lie! I'm an adult not only in age but in everyway. If your a REAL man..msg me! I have an 11 yr old daughter that is my world. she is def my angel! Id like to have more kids but am willing to accept a ready made family. so if ur a single dad, welcome. Ik that this may seem like a short harsh profile but I promise, i'm a very loving person. I love God and am looking for someone who has the same beliefs. This means a Christian. Doesn't matter denomination. If ur a Christian than that means ur serving God and believe Jesus Christ is the way. If this offends someone...sorry! Ik I'm going to Heaven, please join me in the air. thank you for viewing me and GOD Bless!

First Date
I like to do most anything so whatever goes..goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mammain02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married