ToBeTheMAN87: Lemme get a liter of cola....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Newark, Delaware
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
ToBeTheMAN87 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Automotive


dating
this is me, more photos to come






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi, my name is Chuck. I'm a charming, intelligent, ambitious guy looking to see whats out there. I'm really smart almost to the point where it borderlines on nerdy. I can find humor in almost any situation which can get me into trouble at times but i try to keep a handle on it for the most part. In my eyes I'm kind of a workaholic but i also know how to have fun.

I like spending my time going out with friends, working on and riding my motorcycle, working on my truck or friends cars, snowboarding in the winter or going to the beach in the summer. I listen to almost anything musically and i watch a lot of movies but i try to avoid staying in all the time. I work out alot and take care of myself, so i kinda want someone who takes care of themselves as well

I assume that if you've read this much then you may have some interest. so feel free to shoot me a message and lets see what happens.

Additional note: if you judge a person based on their sports team affiliations you should not reproduce and subsequently go head butt a knife. Die hard fan or not there more to a person than the teams they root for.

First Date
whatever seems good at the time