stephrosejoy1: Tinkerbell
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
stephrosejoy1 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineering Project Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Stephanie
Love is all about having shared experiences, and if you can't have shared experiences with someone you can't love them.

I love life. I love adventure and just getting to know people and enjoying as much of life as possible. I am a little different than most girls but we can discuss that one on one. I am a trans woman. I'd like to meet friends to hang out with and maybe one day I will find a good guy but right now I have no and expect no expectations. Let's just get out and enjoy life.

Likes: Outdoors, boating, hiking, off roading, fishing and just about anything that gets me out and working out.

I love all kinds of music from Jazz to Metal to Hip hop and everything in between. I can not listen to ghetto rap talking about killing and drugs though.

First Date
First date would be dinner and maybe a walk on the beach with a bottle of wine. Or a daytime trip hiking the mountains to a secluded stream and having a picnic, to a night on the town. I'm open for most things.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to stephrosejoy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs