PrettyPinkSug
Age: 38
Dating
Fun_in_Sun2011: Looking for long term relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burlingame, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Fun_in_Sun2011 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language German  



About Me
I am a working professional, but manage to find balance between work and play. I love the outdoors, adventure and travel. I enjoy discovering new places, cultures, food and meeting new people. I take vacaation every year and several small trips all through out the year.

I love the beach and the water! I surf almost every weekend if the conditions permit. I am still an intermediate surfer, but I feel at peace in the water. I watch the seals and otters swimming by all playful and happy. I am elated when I catch a good ride! However, when the rogue wave comes and I have to paddle my heart out so I don't get hurt, I always feel humble and respectful of the power of Nature.

Family and friends are extremely important to me and I spend quality time with them. My parents moved to the States several years after me and live in the area. Over the years I met many wonderful friends that I keep in touch with and celebrate the holidays with.

I like to listen to music, go out dancing, wine tasting, take small day trips, but I also like to be at home and cook a good meal, relax, read a book or watch a movie.

I am looking for somebody who also will be my best friend. Honesty and integrity are a must. A good conversation is important to me even if we have different opinions. I'm drawn to a good sense of humor and last, but not least, I am not looking for a casual relationship. Let’s see if we match.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fun_in_Sun2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke