Phishingfortheone: I'm looking for my queen of Heart ??
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sayerville, New Jersey
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Phishingfortheone is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
sales...







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Jeffrey
Hey what's up I'm Jeff I'm an easy-going guy if you want to know more just ask.....I am really looking for something real... I Am Allergic to cats!!!!! I love sports. Knicks Yankees and the Philadelphia Eagles are my teams. I have three fantasy football teams each season....Office pools rock...BTW I am 420 friendly if that's cool ya and that does not mean I am a bad person or do it all the time....I am very hard working and work full time.....I made some mistakes in my life like I was married before and now looking for my best friend to have something serous and forever lasting if that sill exists. message me don't be shy ..One last thing my from Sayreville I am from Monmouth county ...Middletown NJ
I also love music anything from sublime red hot chili peppers to Jennifer Lopez basically love all types of music...I would even sing Sweet Caroline by Neil diamond for karaoke night only if you don't think I'm a dork....

(4) Things I want in return from a woman...
(1) have a vision
(2) be responsible
(3) employment is a must
(4) don't ever lie and be upfront

First Date
Mini golfing or getting some lunch????