nikinik69: Hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Virgo
nikinik69 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nik
I'm a drama free person and i don't have any baggage. I don't like to play games with people who play them. I am a straight forward person and i get to the point. I like men who are straight forward and is not afraid to be true to himself and to others. My hobbies are traveling when i'm able to, watching movies, going to concerts, shopping, enjoying time with friends and open to learn new things. I enjoy all types of music jazz, classical, R&B, soul, blues, ole school music and some rap. What makes me unique is that i have a big heart and i enjoy helping people.

First Date
Taking a walk, movie, coffee, dinner

Mail Settings
To send a message to nikinik69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 51.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke