califgirl888: Looking for someone to laugh with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
califgirl888 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Billing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi and thanks for reading my profile.

About me? Well lets see. what can I say about myself. I have a positive outlook on life and live each day as if it’s my last (most of the time). The beach is my favorite place. I love to swim in a nice warm ocean and I enjoy snorkling. I enjoy working out and staying healthy. I’m a very easy going and simple person. I am traditional and I like a gentleman who treats me right, but I also reciprocate. I don’t expect you to pay for everything. I tend to spoil a lot. My friends would tell you that I am a very giving person, have a great sense of humor and I am very committed to the people in my life.

I’m looking for a simple, no drama funny guy (yes, men can have drama, it's not just us women). I love to laugah (alot). Life is too short to be serious all the time. I’m looking for a friend to have long talks with and a shoulder to cry on (if needed). I’ve been single for 8 years and if the right person comes along I would love to have a committed relationship.

Of course there's a lot more to me than just the words above and if you think you're interested, send me a message.

Good Luck to all the fishes out there.

.



First Date
I'm open, I'm not picky, coffee, drinks, walks, etc.


Gifts Received