Goodguyintren
Age: 47
Dating
camaro85500: Have fun and enjoy life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Taylor, Michigan
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
camaro85500 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Automotive







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
First of all I have 2 children.They are my pride and joy.I am a big part of there lives.

I have a good job,OWN my home,have a car.

When I am not with them I like to hang out with my friends from time to time mostly shooting darts.Play softball.I like hot rods,atvs,and bikes.I like watching and going to sports events.I am a huge MICHIGAN FAN,love the Tigers..pistons to ..And Green Bay Packer fan.

I like to shoot darts,shoot pool and bowl..I like to do alot of different things.I love to have fun and enjoy life.Not scared to try anything.

I like all kind of music,rock,rap,r&b,can handle most any music except not very big on country.

Really enjoy movies..

I can have fun going out or chilling in

I am easy going,laid back,sociable,good sense of humor and an honest good hearted person.I am not afraid to Speak my mind
I have 5 tattoos and getting more

Looking for someone who has some of same interest..Go to movies,sporting event,comedy clubs..Tiger games be cool,dinner,ect

I know what I like so if I don't respond I mean no disrespect


First Date
Probaly grab a drink or dinner,something fun even..little conversation