mjn727jh: Looking for the real deal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Red wing, Minnesota
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
mjn727jh Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
professional


dating
Somewhere over Utah...






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello,

I work in Red Wing and commute in at this time. I hope to live there full time this summer.

I am single with no kids. My friends would describe me as hard working, loyal, honest, inquisitive, dependable and a great listener. I understand hard work, but also understand that there is time to play as well.

I love to travel, enjoy reading about history, hiking, movies, meeting new people, dining out, trying new wines and beers…most music except rap, heavy metal, and old style country music. Sports…I enjoy attending, but I am not a fan of a particular sport. I would love to explore more of the Red Wing river valley and the hiking trails in the area.

I am looking for a good friend, a long term companion to enjoy life with.

To get to know me more, simply ask…


First Date
Varies depending on the person, the time of day and the weather. A cup of coffee or adult beverage to a walk/hike is always a good first start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mjn727jh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married