quadra18: looking for a fun spirited lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
62 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
quadra18 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
retired government


dating
s






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I like to do a bit of travelling with a like minded person and enjoy a range of outings-concerts,movies and live theatre. I also like quaint restaurants and antique book stores. I like travelling through "The Cowboy Trail" in southern Alberta. I feel comfortable in my skin and enjoy the company of others at functions. I have lived in two provinces and worked in three. I liked Mowtown Music and various music from the 60's,(Lee Hazelwood) 70's(Gene Pitney). and 80's. I was a Volunteer at the hockey venue for 2010. I enjoy going to live acts and concerts. I am also an avid hiker and sporadic traveller. Enjoy poking around in second hand stores and attending the odd auction.









i

First Date
A walk in a publc place or coffee/tea.



Mail Settings
To send a message to quadra18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 56 and 65.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.