mmkay93: Better grab a chair and a couple beers
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Tempe, Arizona
22 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
mmkay93 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 19. I'm feisty, sarcastic, and blunt. I love all kinds of music. I love car rides and jammin' out to the radio. White lillies are the key to my heart. I ride dirt bikes and half ass surf. I have the best intentions toward everyone I know. I refuse to let how other people treat me affect future relationships. Spontaneous trips to California with good company can make any day better. I can quote Dane Cook and Katt Williams like its my job.

Likes: Long curly blonde hair, blue eyes, athletic bodies, good humor, good company, fast cars.

Dislikes: Red heads, clingy people, broken plans, quiet people, one worded replies, short people (I'm 5'2" so if your go.)

First Date
Anything out of the normal!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mmkay93 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 24.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married