rev_e: Optimistic
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Parma, Ohio
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
rev_e is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
military


dating
most recent






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm not looking for a hookup , talk dirty to you or send you inappropriate picture of myself. Nor do I want any of these things from you, if you're on here for any of these things please move on to the next profile.

I'm a mechanic in the Army, I've been in for about 14 years. I'm originally for New England and I was raised in the Dominican Republic. Before moving to Ohio I lived in Virginia. I also lived in Hawaii for almost 6 years and I'm definitely planning on going back. I'm a single mother (two boys, 9 and 12) and my family is very important to me.
I'm at a good place in my life but i still feel like somethings missing. I'm not trying to rush into a relationship to quickly. I'm just trying to meet someone I can spend time with and if something comes from it great.
I like to go out but I also enjoy staying home watcthing a movie or having a few drinks with friends. I'm not a fan of the weather here but I enjoy being outdoors. Want to know anything else about me you'll have to ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rev_e you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married