latinbluemoon: Smile, Smile, Smile!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
latinbluemoon wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Journalist and Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello guys! I can describe myself as a positive girl, vibrant to be in this earth by now. Of course, all of us have good days, so,so days, ugly days but in general I always try to keep in the light side and wake up with a happy attitude, thanking God for take care of me. I have a daughter, she lives in Barcelona, Spain and she is my treasure in life. Also, I have a cat, Juanito, he is my buddy! I am originally from Venezuela, living in Ca since 2003, love California! blessed land any way. My family is from Venezuela as well but my grandparents were from Spain and Italy.

I have some good friends from blood and a lot of people that I know. I enjoy a good joke but also I love to make people laugh but I am not a clown; I am a funny happy person. Between my hobbies, I like reading, hiking, camping, be around the nature.

What makes me unique? I don't know how to sky! sorry :- ( We don't have that culture in my homeland but it doesn't stop me to enjoy Lake Tahoe when snowing :-)

Also I love live music! rock and blues, rock any styles, blues, classic, country just in a while. I love to drive California and explore little towns outside in the country! love it! Also I love movies... specially those with a message but also comedies and movies based on real life. Hollywood once in a while it doesn't hurt. I was around movies and documentaries when I worked as video journalist in Venezuela.

I am an honest girl. Pretty, I am not a model and I am not pretend to be one. I try to keep myself in good health, eating healthy, sleeping well and work out but not frenetically... I run away from stress and complicate people. Life for me is not a competition race, is simply Life. Ha, Ha!
I love my job as social worker and I am happy to help my clients to be success in their lives. I don't like lies neither games specially when we are talking about feelings. I am easy going in the meantime you are gentile, honest and with a goood... sense of humor please :-) Life is two short to be in a bad mood, right?

I would really like to find a nice guy with the same interests as, looking to find a good woman; that guy who will be willing to accept me as I am, and we the same passion to walk through this life with honor and happiness.

I love to cook! it is relaxing for me. I am a clean person, I like to dress casual but nice, with style. Hope the same from you. I don't have problem to take care of my man but also is lovely for my man to take care of me with love. What else? feel free to ask :-)

Hope to hear from you, my warrior! La vida es bella...


First Date
Sometime simple, brunch on Saturday, dinner and wine? live music? somewhere we can talk.

Gifts Received