Chuckles118: Looking for my last first date!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
East northport, New York
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Chuckles118 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Construction


dating
wedding rehearsal dinner.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well first off i like to get out as much as i can, go to the beach down the road or into town for a few drinks. I'm a pretty easy going guy who can dish out jokes and love a girl who can dish em back. i dont really play any sports at the moment besides the occasional handball, but im thinking about lacing up the skates and playing some hockey again. im in the construction field so its kind of impossible meeting girls at work and im so over the bar scene for finding dates. i come from a huge family and love family oriented holidays so i hope ur ready for them too!

Looking for a girl who can be different, energetic, someone who doesn't need to be babysat if we go out, but that doesn't mean I'm gonna leave u alone to fend for yourself, and most of all, character! Make me laugh and I'm yours!

ps - i hope u love bikes! if not thats ok too =p


First Date
First dates all depend on the company im with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chuckles118 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.