kamacho: funny girl with an amazing smile that's all i need
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bloomfield nj, New Jersey
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
kamacho is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
$$$$$$$


dating
There's more than meets the eye






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
i love ecuador and italia I have my reson why. my name is Luis princejr I am good son to my mother and a good friend to my family love to dance dont like drama.. i stay away from people that can bring me problems.. i go dancing I love dancing once in a while but most of the time ill be at home I like my job I love to be motivated I love to be around family and church born in honduras and mix Spain with came here when i was 2years old got my mind right... hate fake people or people that pretend... i love to have some one that i kno she is going to have my back and a sweet -honest -respectful gril and also a gril that is down to earth to be open-minded need 2 have a little bit of goofyness inside of her that all.. also I am a sucker For a beautiful smile beautiful greenish, blueish, hazel, eyes i think the most remarkable Thing of a woman is her eyes and her smile..

First Date
I am up for anything just want to have fun an a good conversation get to know eather back rounds in have a good time