fenixfelix
Age: 59
Dating
Riprock: I am easy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
Riprock Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Appraisals







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am very easy going Christian man who does my very best to be nice to everyone I am very hard to get upset. I am in very good health.I enjoy music dinning out conversation walk forl enjoyment.I like sports but its not my whole life.I have got into tennis, looking for someone to play. I am looking for a new church,that not easy for me.Presbyterian Lutheran or a placeI want say something about the music, a band called Poco, just love their music.I am going to work on getting a picture up last time I did this I met someone before I got a picture up.I will also get a poco song.Hope everyone meet the person of their dreams.
Now I will dig your hole for flower and of course it want be right and you said a little to the right and then no a little the left. I will smile and said yes dear.
I will wash the dishes and I am sure you said make sure they are clean yes dear and when you go shopping and get home I WILL Have the house clean . Then I will lets eay out .LOL

First Date
I think it be best to meet in a public place, Then if sparks start to fly,we can talk about first date.