Lecotu67: Let's play in the rain :~)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Missouri city, Texas
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Lecotu67 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
Administrative Assistant


dating
Hotel Zsa Zsa Houston Medical Center






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Leatha
BOLD*************UPDATE 26 May 2013*************BOLD
I've met the most wonderful man so I'm shutting down my POF account. Thanks POF and all the best to everyone in their search!!!

BOLD*************Netrider's Ride or Die*************BOLD

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my profile. A little about me... I love nature, luxury, and simple pleasures. I do not like conflict but I do know that there are times when it happens so let's resolve it without doing emotional harm or damage to each other.

My home is my sanctuary, a comfortable place and a very peaceful environment. I like to travel and explore new cities and love good food! American, Chinese, Fusion, French, German, Indian, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Persian (you get the picture)... I consider myself a pescatarian with strong vegan traits! LOL I do my absolute best to buy and eat locally grown, organic fruit and vegetables! I love taking traditional recipes and making a healthier version. I've been doing quite a bit of juicing lately and I love it!

Recently joined LifeTime Fitness. Now I need to find a workout partner who will help motivate me!

I look forward to getting to know you!


First Date
Concert in the park, wine tasting, kayaking, yoga, sporting event, putt-putt golf, breakfast/brunch/lunch/dinner/tapas, beach, nature walks, site seeing, or whatever strikes our fancy!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lecotu67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke