susanb71
Age: 43
Friends
launcharocket
Age: 42
Friends
Tonkajm: Looking for someone to complete me :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Roland, Oklahoma
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
Tonkajm Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Mental health paraprofessional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Tonya
People would describe me as easy going, kind, considerate of others, funny, and compassionate. I love to have a good time, and am always by my friends side! I enjoy listening to music, hanging out with friends, watching movies, read a good book, and riding motorcycles! I like to go out with friends, but also enjoy staying home and having family time, or having a quiet evening with that special one. I have a B.S.E in (Elementary Education), but am not working in that field at this time. I am a mother of two BEAUTIFUL girls! I am seeking a man that is trustworthy, knows how to have a good time, does NOT cheat, care about kids and WILL NOT HURT ME OR MY KIDS, and enjoys life. If you would like to know more about me hit me up. Perfection is not what I am looking for because no one is perfect. I am looking for someone that completes me. Someone who thinks beyond just the surface but looks deep into the soul. Someone that appreciates family because my daughters are a major part of my life. I am looking for someone's heart I can capture and who can capture mine. Like everyone I have had things happen to me in the past but have worked through them and will continue learning from my mistakes. Those mistakes have made me stronger and lead me to where I am now looking for you. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect, I want Mr. Right.

P.S. You can't be afraid to message me, if you are interested take the leap! You never know, if you don't, you may be missing your opportunity.
P.S.S. I LOVE thunderstorms!

First Date
My ideal first date would be going to a local bar during a quieter time so we could sit and talk and get to know each other better. Or a coffee shop if you do not like going to bars. Either way as long as it is a mutual agreement.
.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tonkajm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married