misbehavin83
Age: 29
Dating
lo085
Age: 28
Long term
islandwanderer: Who's up for an adventure? :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brisbane, Queensland
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
islandwanderer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Long distance Train Stewardess


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Gday!:) Due to my busy scedule with work its hard to find the time to get out there and meet people normally. I've had enough of friends trying to set me up with guys that I'm just not into so now ive taken the initiative and trying online dating as my last resort lol! Im trying to put myself out there to make some new circle of friends by giving this a go and who knows where it may lead to if the spark is there - it'll be a bonus so here it goes..

I'm a fun-loving, down to earth,young at heart, independant gal. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people from all walks of life and different cultural backgrounds.

I have been to Asia, Great Britain, Canada, EU, UAE, Egypt, NZ, South Africa, USA, South America (36 countries to date) and still thirsty to visit and see more places but would like to meet someone that is obsessed with travel like I am as it is always better to share the experience and adventure with somebody special.

I like to be out and about and enjoy the outdoors and seeing and going to new places towns/cities all the time. My work and life revolve around me living out of my suitcase, I guess you can say I am a modern gypsy - and not the type that has been on the tv series!lol

My family and friends are very important to me and I'll go out of my way to be there and help them out if they they need me. I am very open minded and wear my heart on my sleeve..I don't know why but it seems that i constantly keep attracting guys that don't treat me well..My heart has been protected for a long time and has taken a while for me to open it back up to guys but I think I am now ready to take that chance again.

I have a great sense of humor and enjoy a good joke and a prank.I have a work-hard, play-hard, work-to-live attitude. I live life to the fullest and like to be spontaneous. I do like to chill out and relax at home with a good movie to recharge because of my active lifestyle.

I enjoy most styles of music - rock and roll, rnb, hip hop, pop, dance, trance, country, blues and jazz, house, etc.

I enjoy and am not afraid of trying exotic different cuisines from all over the world.

I am looking for a guy that is ambitious, adventurous and that could teach me a few things about life and the world around us and is interested in similar things. Until I find that special person I am willing to make new friendships and see how things go from there.

If you think we have something in common. I would love to hear from you otherwise thanks for checking out my profile,happy fishing :)

First Date
Everyone is all different and it depends on our interests. Somewhere we can go for a casual lunch or dinner and have a couple glasses of wine to calm the nerves and break the ice or something completely different than the usual coffee or movies date...surprise me! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to islandwanderer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 35.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke