shyfish79
Age: 35
Long term
kbanks97: Humor, compassion, and patience are must
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ridgewood, New Jersey
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
kbanks97 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Project Manager


dating
im on the right






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
HumorCompassionAnd patience are must haves

About Me
About me... Above all, I'd say that I am intellectually curious and creatively compelled. I am always looking to learn more and think more critically about issues and more reflectively about myself and life. I am a very passionate person, caring deeply about pursuits I find interesting. I know life to be a gift and understand that my life is not just all about me. While I work hard, I love to laugh and always bring levity into my job, hobbies, and relationships. I believe in being a multi-faceted person in order to be a well balanced person. I believe in taking people seriously, even when being silly, and regarding them with honesty and dignity. Friends and family are dear to everyone, but I believe showing that to them comes by being there for them even when it's not convenient for you. Humor, compassion, and patience are three attributes I work to exhibit each day. I believe in investing in relationships and that some levels of maturity can only be reached by being in a committed relationship.