Clearwater_Now: Single and hoping to change that .................
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clearwater, Florida
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Clearwater_Now wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical Sales (hospital equipment).







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Levi
I'm 5'10,180. I have no kids (If you have kids that's fine),I just moved to Clearwater so I'm new to the area looking for a friend first. I do live by myself.I'm in Medical Sales.I do have weekends off,so I do enjoy that time. I'm out going not big on the clubs like I once was. I do enjoy comedy clubs or happy hour with friends.I do listen to all kinds of music, going to the movies I also love to travel,try new foods. I just enjoy life in general from the beaches to the out doors biking or walking a natural trail.I'm a romatic Virgo also a man of my word If I say I'm do something you can believe it will be done. I'm looking for something long term .I don't have a problem with dating someone outside of the Tampa area open to all races. I'm not looking for anyone to be perfect.I know I'm not. So if you want to get to know someone like me feel free to leave a message.

First Date
Just depends on where the conversation goes after hello. It also depends on what we have in common not every woman is a fan of Starbucks or not every woman can stomach a dinner cruise. Personality is also a factor. So I'm open to the first date question. It will be some where fun and not the typical first date that you can bet on I'm big on first impressions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Clearwater_Now you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married